Second Press
Second Press Podcast
Gun control and why it cannot work: A 22-year story in the making (Part 1 of 5)
0:00
-5:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Second Press

Gun control and why it cannot work: A 22-year story in the making (Part 1 of 5)

By: M.T. Derringer
1

This anecdote comes from personal experience. When I was nine years old my father - a militia man - was scared of Joe Biden’s newly proposed anti-gun laws, and I told him not to worry as they could never be enforced. Asking me what I meant, I told him even a kid like me could build a simple gun like a thirteenth century wick and barrel shoulder cannon. …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Second Press to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Second Press
Second Press Podcast
A digital pamphlet for the advancement of the second Amendment